Recently added releases

Top Viewed Artists

Total Play Stats


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The FourXXXX5

The FourXXXX5


Bookmark and Share
Releases (1)
Songs (1)
# SONG Release
1 Take It All The FourXXXX5 - Recordings Play Add to current playlist

1. Take It All
2. Seven Daffodils
Recording date: 1968
Group Members:
Tony Cole(lead gtr), Ian Parsons(drums), Terry Young (lead gtr), Chris Pallett (Bass gtr), Kippa Wood (vocals)
Additional Info: Formed in 1964 in Tamworth, split in 1968 and evolved into the Power and the Glory. Kippa Wood was quickly replaced by Mick Rutherford (lead gtr, vocals) in 1968. Both tracks recorded at Zella studios in Edgbaston.


Very special thanks to:, Mick Rutherford and the Purple Heart Archive. 2011.


All recorded and photographic material copyright Mick Rutherford. 2011.

Hits 809

Random Artists

# Artist Releases Songs
1 Weird Stoat 1 1
2 The Fingers 2 11
3 The Onyx 0 0
4 This Kind 1 2
You are here:   BMAFThe FourXXXX5Songs